1.29.2010

25/365 and 26/365

Ok, so this was the first time I forgot to take a picture! And then I didn't do very good the next day either and ended up having to take a picture of the dog~not nearly as cute as Jake! :)
P.S. If Chris ever wonders why I think he loves the dog more than me....this is WHY!!!! LOL

No comments:

Post a Comment