


Jake wants water....Jake tries to get the water but cant hold the cup up high enough to get it....so Daddy or I have to do it for him!
I think he would rather us do it....he still has no interest in holding his own bottle either. I really don't mind holding the bottle for him...it's like our snuggle time and it makes me feel close to him.
Oh and yes I dropped the ball again no picture Sunday..maybe somebody from the super bowl party will have one of us!

No comments:
Post a Comment